Dragon’s Loyalty Award From Some Very Loyal People Themselves!

award-dragon-from-mark

Dear Sarah and Chitra- I apologize for taking so long to write this post. I want you to know that your giving me the Dragon’s Loyalty Award means a lot and that I definitely haven’t forgotten about it!

I love this award because it is about community. It is about caring for one another and encouraging one another as we visit each others blogs, leaving likes and comments. I am honored that you, Sarah & Chitra, consider me as one of these people.

Sarah @ Sarah’s Kitchen. Sarah is sweet. She is excitable. She uses a lot of smiley faces…I love that. She is brave in the kitchen…check out her first time at baking bread. She is so friendly. She has a passion for cakes. Isn’t this one so creative?!

Chitra @ Chitra’s Healthy Kitchen. She makes me smile. She introduces me to new food. Kale falafel…I want to try this! She is full of kind words. Did I mention she makes me smile?! Big smiles too. 😀 Her own creativity spurs my own. Almond and curry leaves chutney…yes, I feel spurred on!

A big thanks Sarah and Chitra!!!

The rules for this award are simple…give 7 facts about yourself, thank the person(s) who nominated you, nominate bloggers, and let them know you nominated them. I can do that! 😉

Facts about Me:

  1. I grew up in the country
  2. I’ve read almost every Hardy Boy book
  3. Roses are my least favorite flowers
  4. I know how to flip a 200+ pound guy
  5. I love anything that is fleece
  6. I walk around with a 50 ounce mug of water and drink several a day
  7. I really wish our cat would let us get a dog 😉

For my nominations, I want to choose some newer blog followers who have been so faithful to come and read my blog, comment, like, encourage, etc. I am grateful for each of you. If you aren’t familiar with these blogs, please check them out!

My Signature2

You can also find me here on Pinterest, Facebook, or Instagram.

28 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award From Some Very Loyal People Themselves!

  1. Congratulations, Lori! I cannot imagine you flipping someone over 200 pounds, as tiny as you are! I love fleece, too. So cozy! xo

    Like

I would love to hear from you...