The Best Soup Ever!

Truly, I think I could eat this every day! This is a delicious, low glycemic, fresh, basil tomato soup, along with a lettuce, kale, and tomato salad covered with homemade honey mustard dressing.

So, you might think this was a little too complicated for my first day in the kitchen…I would think so too, if a friend of mine hadn’t just shown me how to make it two days prior to this. She has been an inspiration to me as I have seen what she creates!

But I must admit that it took me a lot longer to make this wonderful meal than it took her. I’m glad hubby didn’t mind eating a late dinner…. 2 1/2 hours after I started preparing it! 🙂

Image

I would love to hear from you...

