The Mess Behind the Beauty

If I want to be real about this whole process then this picture has to make it onto my blog. 🙂 That yummy tomato basil soup I made? This is the mess I created as I cooked it! Keep in mind that when I took this picture I had already cleaned up a lot of it. Not to mention some of the details you miss from such a large picture: the onions and basil that are on the floor, and the soup that is splattered all over the oven and counters and me!

Image

I would love to hear from you...

