The Recipes

Some of you have asked me for the recipes to these dishes, so I have made another page that is called “Recipes” that you will find at the top of the blog next to “My Story” and “Home.” Click on that and it will bring you to the page with all the recipes which I am currently working on getting up there, sorted so far by breakfast, dinner, sides, and snacks.

So far, none of these recipes are “Lori Originals” :-), so if I can remember where I came across them, I will make sure to note that in the recipe. I have typed up the recipes into word documents that will pop up when you click on the recipe name, which will hopefully make it easy to print for you.

Enjoy!

I would love to hear from you...

