Last Night’s Dinner

I didn’t even look at a recipe…that’s what makes last night’s dinner so fun! And for those of you who know me well, this is huge! πŸ™‚ I just looked around the kitchen and thought of some things that would go well together and came up with this: this dish that I am not sure what its name is yet. πŸ™‚

I am not going to put up the recipe yet, because I still want to work on it until I get it to a place where we love it, rather than just liking it okay.Β  There is more I need to add to it; I am just not sure what that “more” is yet.

I used boneless skinless chicken, kale, fresh garlic, red onion, fresh lemon juice, black pepper, and raw tomatoes. Any suggestions are welcome!

Image

Image

Image

I would love to hear from you...

