The Landing… ;-)

When I posted on the One Lovely Blog Award the other day, I showed you this picture of my mom and I, mentioning how silly we are.

Several of you loved it, and I said something like, “You should have seen the landing!” So, even though this has nothing to do with cooking, because of some nudging from my friend Patty,  (This is for you my friend! 🙂 )  I am posting the aftermath of this fun jump…I love that my mom is always up for something like this! 🙂 We are silly girls indeed! 🙂

Image

Image

❤ you Mom!

Image

18 thoughts on “The Landing… ;-)

  1. Oh Lori – Aren’t you funny – ROFLOL
    Yes we have so much crazy, awesome fun together and your wonderful husband is so kind to put up with us. Having fun like you and I do is the best 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hey mom….you are famous now! 😉 Hehehe. That was such a fun day! We do have so much fun together, and yes, hubby is awesome for not minding all our silliness! 🙂 ❤

      Like

  2. Pingback: French Toast with Homemade Almond Pear Syrup for Mom | Creating Beauty in the Kitchen

I would love to hear from you...

