Low Glycemic Gluten-Free Sugar-Free Brownies W/Buttercream Frosting and an Award!

Joanna is the first to actually make one of my recipes and post about it! How exciting! I am so super encouraged that she actually loved these! When I heard she was going to make them, I have to admit I was a bit nervous. I loved them, but what if she ended up hating them!? So happy with what she had to say about these gluten free, low-glycemic brownies!
She added in an extra egg, which I think was a wonderful idea that probably made them all the more moist! I’m definitely going to do that next time. Thanks Joanna for being brave and trying these! And thanks for what an encouragement this is to me!

10 thoughts on “Low Glycemic Gluten-Free Sugar-Free Brownies W/Buttercream Frosting and an Award!

  1. Thanks for the reblog, Lori! I really did Love these fabulous brownies!! I halved the recipe and reposted. But your 2 eggs will work for your 14″ round pan perfectly! And for everyone else, simply double everything and toss into a 9×13 if you need more to go around! 😉 xo

    Like

  2. I made a mistake and commented under Joanna post.. Ooops XD
    I said I want to try some of your recipes and wish that ingredients aren’t so expensive here…

    Like

I would love to hear from you...

